Skip to content
Adopt a Family of the Palm Beaches, Inc.

Staff Directory

staff



Name Position Department Phone Number Email
Tanisha Lewis Navigator Senator Philip D. Lewis Center 561-253-1361 ext. 3018 tlewis@aafpbc.org
Teresa Vazquez Accounts Receivable Specialist Finance 561-253-1361 ext. 1190 tvazquez@aafpbc.org
Thelma Addarich-Lopez Family Advocate Program Reach 561-253-1361 x 3017 taddarich-lopez@aafpbc.org
Tricealee Johnson Family Advocate Housing Stabilization Program tjohnson@aafpbc.org
Victoria Uhlman Family Support Specialist Development 561-253-1361 ext. 1390 vuhlman@aafpbc.org
Viola Scott Project Grow Program Assistant Project Grow 561-253-1361 ext. 1410 vscott@aafpbc.org
Vivenne Owen Case Manager Project SAFE 561-253-1361 ext. 3928 vowen@aafpbc.org