Adopt a Family of the Palm Beaches, Inc.

staff

staff



Name Position Department Phone Number Email
Rae Harris SEH Program Manager Senator Philip D. Lewis Center (561) 253-1361 ex. 1020 RHarris@aafpbc.org
Robyn Lee Human Resources Manager Human Resources 561-253-1361 ext. 1440 rlee@aafpbc.org
Rosaura Velazquez Navigator Senator Philip D. Lewis Center 561-904-7889 rvelazquez@aafpbc.org
Schmide Lauriston Case Manager Project SAFE 561-253-1361 ex 3928 slauriston@aafpbc.org
Sena Barnor Accounting Manager Finance 561-253-1361 ext. 1110 sbarnor@aafpbc.org
Silvester Bouie Maintenence Maintenance sbouie@aafpbc.org
Sonia D. Edmonds Shelter Support Program Reach (561)253-1361 sedmonds@aafpbc.org
Stephen Vaughan Housing Specialist Senator Philip D. Lewis Center 561-904-7883 svaughan@aafpbc.org
Teresa Vazquez Accounts Receivable Finance 561-253-1361 ext. 1190 tvazquez@aafpbc.org
Viola Scott Project Grow Program Assistant Project Grow 561-253-1361 ext. 1410 vscott@aafpbc.org