Adopt a Family of the Palm Beaches, Inc.

staff

staff



Name Position Department Phone Number Email
John Mullarkey Family Advocate Senator Philip D. Lewis Center jmullarkey@aafpbc.org
Jorge Ortiz Maintenence Maintenance 561-253-1361 ext. 1052 jortiz@aafpbc.org
Juan Santos Maintenence Maintenance 561-253-1361 ext. 1053 jsantos@aafpbc.org
Kelly Rigell Grants Manager Administration 561-253-1361 ext. 1080 krigell@aafpbc.org
Kera Banguela Accounts Payable & Grant Analyst Finance 561-253-1361 ext. 1280 kbanguela@aafpbc.org
Layren Calvo Director of Agency Relations Development 561-253-1361 ext. 1120 lcalvo@aafpbc.org
Leandra Silfa Family Advocate Housing Programs 561-253-1361 ext. 1300 lsilfa@aafpbc.org
Lechelle Powell Navigator Senator Philip D. Lewis Center 561-904-7888 lpowell@aafpbc.org
Lisa Raymond Navigator Senator Philip D. Lewis Center 561-904-7900 lraymond@aafpbc.org
Lyndsey Morrell Data & Evaluation Manager Senator Philip D. Lewis Center 561-904-2565 lmorrell@aafpbc.org