Skip to content
Adopt a Family of the Palm Beaches, Inc.

Staff Directory

staff



Name Position Department Phone Number Email
Glenda Williams NSP2 Housing Coordinator NSP2 561-253-1361 ext. 1360 gwilliams@aafpbc.org
Gloriene Claudio-King Navigation Supervisor Senator Philip D. Lewis Center 561-253-1361 ext. 3010 gclaudio-king@aafpbc.org
Greg Coon Maintenance Supervisor Maintenance 561-253-1361 ext. 1050 GCoon@aafpbc.org
Irene Sobrino Family Advocate Housing Stablization Program 561-253-1361 x 1330 isobrino@aafpbc.org
James Parr Shelter Support Program Reach 561-253-1361 ext. 2000 jparr@aafpbc.org
Jessica Pagan Director of Housing and Prevention Services Project SAFE 561-253-1361 ext. 1054 jpagan@aafpbc.org
Joan Tibby Shelter Support Program Reach 561-253-1361 ext. 2000 jtibby@aafpbc.org
Joanne Diaz Housing Specialist Senator Philip D. Lewis Center 561-253-1361 ext. 3015 jdiaz@aafpbc.org
Jodi MacNeal Grants Writer Development 561-253-1361 ext. 1180 jmacneal@aafpbc.org
Jorge Ortiz Maintenance Maintenance 561-253-1361 ext. 1052 jortiz@aafpbc.org