Adopt a Family of the Palm Beaches, Inc.

staff

staff



Name Position Department Phone Number Email
Glenda Williams Housing Coordinator Housing Programs 561-253-1361 ext. 1360 gwilliams@aafpbc.org
Gloriene Claudio-King Navigation Supervisor Senator Philip D. Lewis Center 561-904-7888 gclaudio-king@aafpbc.org
Greg Coon Maintenence Supervisor Maintenance 561-253-1361 ext. 1050 gcoon@aafpbc.org
Hannah Nelson Communications Coordinator Development 561-253-1361 ex. 1390 hnelson@aafpbc.org
Isabel Steube Family Advocate Senator Philip D. Lewis Center (561)444-0402 isteube@aafpbc.org
James Parr Shelter Support Program Reach (561)253-1361
Jessica Pagan Quality and Compliance Manager Finance (561)253-1361 ex. 1054 jpagan@aafpbc.org
Joan Tibby Shelter Support Program Reach (561)253-1361
Joanne Diaz Housing Specialist Senator Philip D. Lewis Center 561-904-7916 jdiaz@aafpbc.org
Jodi MacNeal Grant Writer Development jmacneal@aafpbc.org