Adopt a Family of the Palm Beaches, Inc.

staff

staff



Name Position Department Phone Number Email
Christine Kersten Mental Health and Wellness Therapist Mental Health Wellness 561-253-1361 ext. 1400 ckersten@aafpbc.org
Clinton Stephens Shelter Operations Manager Program Reach 561-253-1361 ext. 2002 cstephens@aafpbc.org
Danielle Devine Family Advocate Senator Philip D. Lewis Center 561-253-1361 ext. 3003 ddevine@aafpbc.org
Daron Morse Director of Youth Educational Programs Project Grow 561-253-1361 ext. 1030 dmorse@aafpbc.org
Dolores Alaire Family Advocate Senator Philip D. Lewis Center 561-253-1361 ext. 3002 dalaire@aafpbc.org
Emily Gorman Director of Administration Administration 561-253-1361 ext. 1250 egorman@aafpbc.org
Emma King Shelter Support Program Reach 561-253-1361 ext. 2000 eking@aafpbc.org
Erica Tarango Program Manager Third Avenue Homes Program 561-253-1361 ext. 1480 etarango@aafpbc.org
Evan Schoenly Project Grow Program Assistant Project Grow 561-253-1361 ext. 1420 eschoenly@aafpbc.org
Glenda Williams NSP2 Housing Coordinator NSP2 561-253-1361 ext. 1360 gwilliams@aafpbc.org