Donate Now
Adopt a Family of the Palm Beaches, Inc.

staff

staff



Name Position Department Phone Number Email
Charline Nacius-Anyanwu Intake Coordinator Senator Philip D. Lewis Center 561-904-7888 canyanwu@aafpbc.org
Christine Kersten Mental Wellness Therapist (561)253-1361 ckersten@aafpbc.org
Clinton Stephens Shelter Operations Manager Program Reach 561-514-0564 cstephens@aafpbc.org
Dana Perez Chief Financial Officer Finance 561-253-1361 ext. 1160 dperez@aafpbc.org
Danielle Devine CYTO Program Coordinator Senator Philip D. Lewis Center 561-904-7880 ddevine@aafpbc.org
Daron Morse Director of Youth Educational Programs Project Grow 561-253-1361 ext. 1030 dmorse@aafpbc.org
Dolores Alaire Family Advocate Senator Philip D. Lewis Center 561-904-7888 dalaire@aafpbc.org
Emily Gorman Director of Administration Housing Programs 561-253-1361 ext. 1250 egorman@aafpbc.org
Evan Schoenly Project Grow Program Assistant Project Grow 561-253-1361 ext. 1420 eschoenly@aafpbc.org
Glenda Williams Housing Coordinator Housing Programs 561-253-1361 ext. 1360 gwilliams@aafpbc.org