Donate Now
Adopt a Family of the Palm Beaches, Inc.

staff

staff



Name Position Department Phone Number Email
Abbey Hartman Diversion Resource Specialist Senator Philip D. Lewis Center 561-514-0564 ahartman@aafpbc.org
Anefia Griffiths Project Grow Program Assistant Project Grow 561-253-1361 ext. 1430 agriffiths@aafpbc.org
Ashaki Sypher Permanent Housing Program Manager (561)253-1361 ex. 3972 asypher@aafpbc.org
Ashley Furlano Family Advocate Supervisor Senator Philip D. Lewis Center 561-904-7881 aking@aafpbc.org
Ashley Joy-Lugo Administrative Assistant alugo@aafpbc.org
Audrey Long Family Advocate Housing Programs 561-253-1361 ext. 1460 along@aafpbc.org
Ayub Aziz Maintenence Maintenance 561-253-1361 ext. 1055 aaziz@aafpbc.org
Belldy De Angelis Client Support Representative Administration 561-253-1361 ext. 1000 bdeangelis@aafpbc.org
Beverly Bard Family Advocate (561)253-1361 ex. 1470 bbard@aafpbc.org
Carl Zimbro Database Administrator/IT Coordinator Development 561-253-1361 ext. 1310 czimbro@aafpbc.org