Adopt a Family of the Palm Beaches, Inc.

staff

staff



Name Position Department Phone Number Email
Abbey Hartman Family Advocate/Motel Servces Program Reach 5615140564 ahartman@aafpbc.org
Andrea Hernandez Family Advocate Housing Programs 561.253.1361 ext. 130 ahernandez@aafpbc.org
Anefia Griffiths Project Grow Program Assistant Project Grow 561.253.1361 ext. 142 agriffiths@aafpbc.org
Ashley King Family Advocate Senator Philip D. Lewis Center 561.904.7881 aking@aafpbc.org
Audrey Long Family Advocate Housing Programs 561.253.1361 ext. 146 along@aafpbc.org
Belldy De Angelis Client Support Representative Housing Programs 561.253.1361 bdeangelis@aafpbc.org
Carl Zimbro Database Administrator/IT Coordinator Development 561.253.1361 ext. 131 czimbro@aafpbc.org
Charline Nacius-Anyanwu Family Advocate Senator Philip D. Lewis Center 561.904.7888 canyanwu@aafpbc.org
Christina Hewitt Program Manager Housing Programs 561.253.1361 ext 102 chewitt@aafpbc.org
Clinton Stephens Shelter Operations Manager Program Reach 561.514.0564 cstephens@aafpbc.org