Adopt a Family of the Palm Beaches, Inc.

staff

staff



Name Position Department Phone Number Email
Abbey Hartman Shelter Services Coordinator Program Reach 561-253-1361 ext. 2001 ahartman@aafpbc.org
Alexis Andrews Family Advocate Senator Philip D. Lewis Center 561-253-1361 ext. 3020 aandrews@aafpbc.org
Andrea Abreu Case Manager Project SAFE 561-253-1361 ext. 3005 aabreu@aafpbc.org
Andrea Hanner Family Advocate Housing Stablization Program 561-253-1361 ext. 1470 ahanner@aafpbc.org
Anefia Griffiths Project Grow Program Assistant Project Grow 561-253-1361 ext. 1430 agriffiths@aafpbc.org
Ashley Furlano Family Advocate Supervisor Senator Philip D. Lewis Center 561-253-1361 ext. 3001 afurlano@aafpbc.org
Ashley Joy-Lugo Administrative Assistant Senator Philip D. Lewis Center 561-253-1361 ext. 3006 alugo@aafpbc.org
Belldy De Angelis Client Support Representative Administration 561-253-1361 ext. 1000 bdeangelis@aafpbc.org
Carmel Saint Leger Shelter Services Coordinator – Scattered Site Program Reach 561-444-0437 csaintleger@aafpbc.org
Charline Chijioke-Anyanwu Family Advocate Senator Philip D. Lewis Center 561-253-1361 ext. 3007 canyanwu@aafpbc.org